Call Us Today! (407) 862-7769

Proudly serving Eustis, FL and the surrounding area since 1998

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/09/2019 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: They replaced 65 year old brick work under the crawl space of our attached apartment. The work looks like it's been there the whole time. They were wonderful to work with, cleaned up more than their mess as well. Anyone who needs stone or brick work, should definitely hire this company.

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: Great work, reasonable pricing, keeps working until the job is finished

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Gary A.

Comments: John goes above and beyond. He did a lot of little extras at no charge because he wanted to do everything right. His price was very fair with no hidden extras. We are having John do several more projects for us.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: George U.

Comments: Best experience I've had with a pro in a long time. Prompt, reasonable, knowledgeable, and excellent workmanship.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: David D.

Comments: John is a very serious talented man who believes in quality craftsmanship in his stone work. Georgia blue stone was my repair dilema and I ended up with a "JOB WELL DONE".

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: John was up front with cost, showed up on time, and did a great job. Can't ask for more.

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: David W.

Comments: John is very agreeable and an extremely hard and knowledgable worker. He removed over 550 sq ft of 5 inch slabs and poured new pilings for the post's holding up my 4 car carport. The slabs were breaking, buckling, shifting due to erosion. My aluminum roof was starting to buckle as well. Instead of concrete I decided on a gravel drive so I'll never have to worry about the shifting sands again and broken concrete. It looks great and all my neighbor's love it.

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very knowledgable about this process. He suggested a more inexpensive way. The only negative was his ability to keep an appointment time. He would be late more than on time. But his experience and price out weighs this.

Review Date: 06/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a good job for a fair price, what else is there to say?

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: Steve V.

Comments: John is great and very professional....

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: Brock P.

Comments: Amazing, John was the best priced, arrived right on time and did a great job! Everything anyone is ever looking for in trades. He was easy to communicate with thru phone and text as well as went the extra mile to clean my driveway after. Its hard to find good help and it was a pleasure to hire John.